CONTACT

Sue Palmer

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING
sue@ernesthuntergreen.com
07887 422290

Connect with me:

Laura Deegan

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
laura@ernesthuntergreen.com
07779 151296

Connect with me:

Elliott Sanderson

MARKETING, SALES & DIGITAL
elliott@ernesthuntergreen.com
07495 144258

Connect with me:

Alex Cooper

SALES & MARKETING
alex@ernesthuntergreen.com
07496 533622

Connect with me:

profile picture of Daniel Shaw. Specialist Marketing & Business Development recruiter at Ernest Hunter Green. Standing against a grey background wearing a smart shirt

Daniel Shaw

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
daniel@ernesthuntergreen.com
07508 813310

Connect with me:

Profile picture of Richard Johnson an Ernest Hunter Green Marketing, Digital & Sales recruiter. Wearing a smart white shirt standing against a grey background

Richard Johnson

MARKETING, SALES & DIGITAL
richardj@ernesthuntergreen.com
07535 879011

Connect with me:

Profile picture of an Ernest Hunter Green consultant called Carly Symes against a grey background. Wearing a smart black dress. Specialist Beauty & Healthcare Marketing recruiter

Carly Symes

MARKETING, SALES & DIGITAL
carly@ernesthuntergreen.com
07786 321321

Connect with me:

Profile picture of David Howard-Jones standing against a grey background wearing a smart shirt. Finance recruitment specialist

David Howard-Jones

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING
david@ernesthuntergreen.com
07377 354095

Connect with me:

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on LinkedIn

Registered Company Details

Company Registered Number: 9591983

General Enquiries


    Data Protection Policy